Faith of Kaela and Create A World

I have decided to try my hand at Create A World and am finding the lack of information available about the sizes of the different buildings incredibly frustrating.  There are many sites which have some buildings and pre-built lots listed, but I haven’t found what I would call a definitive list.  That is what I hope to create here.  So if you have any questions, or requests for information please do not hesitate to leave a comment and I will  get back to you as soon as I can.

caw_leftgraphic_ver876645

My first listing will feature the many Metropolitan Buildings which arrived with Late Night and Bridgeport, so watch this space!

Leave a Reply

